Meet the SolarCraft Team

We feel lucky to do what we do.  Helping customers save money and helping to save the environment.

Many of our team members are pioneers in the renewable energy industry, and offer our customers a wealth of experience and expertise in solar technology, design/build craftsmanship, energy policy, finance, utility regulations, and local industry.  Meet some members of the team…

Business Operations


Ted Walsh


Genevieve Brown

Director of Human Resources

Tricia Companey

Tricia Companey

Director of Finance & Accounting

Joselin Navarrete

Customer Service Representative


Phil Alwitt

Commercial Project Manager/Project Development

David Ellis

Commercial Project Manager

Alex Nix

Alex Nix

Commercial PV Design Engineer


Pat Knoff

Commercial PMO/Service Business Manager

Tyler Guillory

Superintendent – Commercial PV

Jarrett Baglietto

Director of Operations – Residential PV & Storage

Craig Powell

Craig Powell

Project Manager

Chiara Rocciola

Assistant Project Manager

Corey Shields

Construction Quality Manager

Kyle Williams

Superintendent – Residential PV & Battery Storage


Zach Schalbach

PV Technical Service Manager

Jordan Pisaro

Commercial Service Manager

Jason Williamson

Jason Williamson

Director of Thermal Operations

Gabby Bunnell

Thermal Service Dispatch Manager


Roy Lembi

Technical Service Manager – Thermal

Reggie Grant

Reggie Grant

Procurement & Logistics Manager

Sales & Marketing

Dana Smith

Dana Smith

Director of Solar & Business Operations

Kimberly Burnett

Marketing Manager


Jeannie Alderson

Commercial Project Development

Kaurie Engle

Sales Operations Manager

David Berry

David Berry

Residential Clean Energy Consultant


Taylor Mansir

Residential Clean Energy Consultant

Robert Arnold

Residential Clean Energy Consultant


Jon O’Day

Residential Clean Energy Consultant

George Nolan

Residential Clean Energy Consultant/Thermal

Board of Directors

Bill Stewart


Dennis Nuttman


Jeannie Alderson


Team SolarCraft